Skip to main content

School Board

School Board Members

School Board Members
Todd Pekarek
Stacey Stover
Adam Probasco - President
Brian Feldpausch
Alan Donaldson
Mindy Ashton - Vice President
Brent Schipper

BCLUW School Board Meetings

Board meeting agendas/packets, supporting documents and minutes (prior month's minutes found in each monthly packet) can be found HERE  (information on any electronic meetings held during the school closure will be found here as well).

Information on participation at a school board meeting

Brochure on public participation/comment at a BCLUW School Board meeting

Board Member Contact Info.

BCLUW School Board members can be contacted via email using "first initial last name"